Advisory Boards Members, JIMS BBA Department
S.No Name of Person Name of company Designation
1 Mr. Puneet Midha Varahi Ltd. Head- Sales
2 Mr. Abhinav Aggarwal Rupee Makers Pvt. Ltd. Director
3 Mr. Saurabh Mishra PepsiCo Varun Beverages Pvt. Ltd. Head, HR
4 Mr. Vivek Aggarwal ICICIdirect
Centre for Financial Learning, North
Zonal Manager
5 Mr. Anirudh Chakrabarty Meru Consultants & Technology Vice President