CFP - ONLINE NATIONAL CONFERENCE ON INDUSTRY 4.0, BBA DEPT, JIMSEMTC, Gr. Noida     (Brochure)     (Register now)
BCA Dept is Organizing "Online Cultural Contest 2020" Last Date of registration 12 July 2020     (Brochure)     (Register now)



Advisory Board Members from Corporates for Engineering Program
S.No Name of advisory Board members Company/ Corporate house where he/she works Designation
1 Mr. Subham Singhal KPMG ,Noida Associate Director
2 Mr. Shivam Singhal Hindustan Times Connaught place Delhi AGM
3 Mr. Subhash Manohar Agarwal UP Power Corporation Ltd. DG (T & HRD) (Ex)
4 Mr. Saurav Barua JBM Sr. Manager - EDS
5 Mr. Ajay Goel Vice President Aricent
6 Mr. Rahul Kumar Singh Aricent Asst. Vice President
7 Mr. Ajay Jha MTS DESIGN Head
10 Mr. Nikhil Gupta TW- Applications Head of Technology
11 R Jha TuV GM
12 S K Das Independent Consultant, Ex-GM, Tata Group of companies Ex-GM
13 S Prasad PDIL Advisor
14 Saurav Barua JBM Sr. Manager
15 Mr. Sandeep Sharma HT Media GM
16 Dr. S.K. Breja National Council for Cement & Building Materials Joint Director & Head (Centre for Continuing Education Services)
17 Mr. Satya Prakash Sharma Jaiprakash Associates Limited DGM (Civil)
18 Mr. K M Singh Construction Industry Development Council, Govt. of India Retired, CMD from NHPC & Mentor Construction Industry Development Council, Govt. of India
19 Mr. Rajeev Jain Construction Industry Development Council, Govt. of India Director, Vocational Training
20 Mr. Anurag EXCEL Sr. Manger Enterprise app & ERP
21 Mr. Awalind Tripathi Incedo Sr. Project Manager-IT Infrastructure & compliance
22 Mr. Umesh Kumar HCL General Manager
23 Ms. Sumita Kumari HCL Group Manager
24 Ms. Sarita Global Logic Consultant