JEMTEC - JIMS Engineering Management Technical Campus
Approved by AICTE, NCTE & BCI
Affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, New Delhi


'A' Accredited by GGSIP Univeristy


Jagannath Institute of Education
JEMTEC, Greater Noida
Advisory Board Members- JIE
S.No. Name of the Members Designation Address Contact No. E-mail ID
1 Mr. V.K. Shekhar  IPS (Rtd.),  Former Deputy Inspector General of Police 9412243180 shekhar.vk@gmail.com
2 Dr. Krishan Pal Singh Principal Scientist e-Governance Division
ICAR, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi-110001
011- 23046228,   23046600 kpsingh@icar.gov.in
3 Prof. R.D. Shukla  Retd. Former Head,  NCERT 9873483838 rdshukla@omfoundation.in
shuklard@gmail.com
4 Mr. N.K. Tewari Former Principal Scindia School, Gwalior 9873291954 nktewari@modiedutech.in
5 Dr. Priya Bir Associate Professor Department of Psychology, AMV, DU 9899235500 priyabir@rediffmail.com
6 Dr. Niranjana Soperna Principal IVS College, Sheikh Sarai, New Delhi 9810165275 niranjana.soperna@gmail.com
7 Dr. Mary Thomas Principal Somerville School, Greater Noida 9810519503 somervillegn@gmail.com
8 Ms. Ruchika Sharma Principal Pragyan School, Greater Noida 9871251115 principal@pragyanschool.com
9 Dr. Rashmi Gupta  Former Science Teacher,  Kendriya Vidyalaya  8744868686 rashmigupta.0704@gmail.com
10 Dr. Manju Agarwal  Former Professor, CIE, DU 9910356602 manjucie@yahoo.com
11 Dr. Manjula  Former Professor, LSR, DU 9818578200 manjulab263@gmail.com
12 Prof. Rainu Gupta HOD, Education School of Education, Sharda University, Greater Noida 9416170022 rainugupta31@gmail.com
13 Prof. Ismat Jahan Siddiqui HOD, Education Jamia Millia Islamia 9891820903 ismatjs@gmail.com
JIMS Engineering Management Technical Campus
48/4 Knowledge Park III, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Ph: 0120-3819700 / 01 / 04 / 05
email: admission.gn@jagannath.org
website: www.jimsgn.org


© JIMS Greater Noida
Home | About Us | Courses | JEMTEC | Contact Us